Archive for November 17th, 2011

Earlier in the week, Justin Verlander became only the 14th unanimous Cy Young selection in the 56-year history of the award. However, according to some prognosticators, that might just be the appetizer for the Tigers’ right hander. Unanimous Cy Young Award Winners Pitcher Years Justin Verlander 2011 Roy Halladay 2010 Jake Peavy 2007 Johan Santana […]

Read Full Post »