Archive for January 8th, 2014

Cooperstown is going to be crowded this summer. One year after failing to elect a new Hall of Famer, the Baseball Writers Association of America (BBWAA) has enshrined a record setting class. For only the fifth time since annual elections became the norm in 1967, three different players were elected. In addition, the highest voting […]

Read Full Post »